de en
Appointments
Physician network

Cooperation

 

The Plastic Surgery Group is a centre of excellence for the entire spectrum of plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery and medicine. Founded by Prof. J. Farhadi, one of the most experienced surgeons in the field of aesthetic and reconstructive breast surgery, he and his partners Dr. Babst and Dr. Lardi offer the highest level of quality. The Plastic Surgery Group is, among other things, part of the core team of the Breast Centre Zurich, which is located in the same building.

We are the only specialist team in Switzerland that is completely sub-specialised in reconstructive breast surgery. Our services include primary and secondary reconstruction with implants and autologous tissue. Our team has particular expertise in reconstruction after procedures that did not go according to plan. Surgery for chronic lymphoedema is also a speciality of the Plastic Surgery Group.

Outpatient procedures are performed at the Swiss Day Clinic in Fällanden (part of the Plastic Surgery Group); inpatient procedures are performed at the Pyramid Clinic on the lake and the Hirslanden Clinic in Zurich. Patients of all insurance classes are treated.

Plastic Surgery Group AG

de en

de en
Terminvereinbarung
Ärztenetzwerk

Partner

 

Die Plastic Surgery Group ist ein Kompetenzzentrum für das gesamte Spektrum der plastischen, rekonstruktiven und ästhetischen Chirurgie sowie Medizin. Gegründet von Prof. J. Farhadi, einem der erfahrensten Chirurgen auf dem Gebiet der ästhetischen und rekonstruktiven Brustchirurgie, bietet er mit seinen Partnerinnen Frau Dr. Babst und Frau Dr. Lardi ein höchstes Mass an Qualität. Die Plastic Surgery Group ist unter anderem Teil des Kernteams des Brust-Zentrums Zürich, welches sich im selben Gebäude befindet.

Wir sind das einzige, komplett auf die rekonstruktive Brustchirurgie subspezialisierte Fachärzteteam in der Schweiz. Das Angebot beinhaltet primäre und sekundäre Rekonstruktion mit Implantaten und körpereigenem Gewebe. Unser Team besitzt insbesondere grosse Expertise in der Rekonstruktion nach nicht planmässig verlaufenen Eingriffen. Die Chirurgie bei chronischem Lymphödem ist ebenfalls ein Spezialgebiet der Plastic Surgery Group.

Ambulante Eingriffe werden in der Swiss Day Clinic in Fällanden (Teil der Plastic Surgery Group) durchgeführt; stationäre Eingriffe in der Klinik Pyramide am See sowie Klinik Hirslanden in Zürich. Es werden Patienten aller Versicherungsklassen behandelt.

Plastic Surgery Group AG

de en